To begin Removing Fields from your client details Navigate to your Leadtype by going to:

Settings > LeadTypes

Open the LeadType

Select the field you want to edit, and click edit to open the lead field editor.

Select the Field Display Options Tab, Select your field and click edit.

Next Scroll down and uncheck all items after Client Criteria:

Click OK on all screens, and Save your Leadtype. This will now ensure all fields are removed from your clients lead details in the client portal view.

Did this answer your question?